Home

For information on how to join the mailing list click here.

 

Fairlight Forum


There are a number of discussion forums on this web site, accessible to registered users where you can discuss Village issues, advertise items for sale or wanted, or even your trade or services. Its FREE. All you have to do is register with this website, then post away. To register on this site, click here then proceed to the forum by clicking here or selecting Fairlight Forum from the menu above. Below are the latest topics being discussed.

More Topics »

Fairlight Posters (click poster for more info)

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea
Sun Dec 31, 7:30 PM - BOWLS Club - New Year’s Eve party

Search Site

Fairlight Weather

 

Hastings Tides

Tide Times & Heights for Hastings on 24th November 2017

01:35 - High Tide (6.83m)
08:29 - Low Tide (1.71m)
13:50 - High Tide (6.49m)
20:45 - Low Tide (1.86m)