Forum

Re' High Winds

  • seawards
  • seawards's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
More
4 weeks 2 days ago - 4 weeks 2 days ago #43 by seawards
seawards created the topic: Re' High Winds
Hi, as can be seen from the weather reports, we look to be in for some possible high winds here in the South over the next day or so.
It would be advisable to not walk the Footpaths and Woods during this time, if you do then be aware. Any Trees that may come down on the numerous footpaths we have here in Fairlight and beyond should be reported a.s.a to......... www.eastsussex.gov.uk/leisureandtourism/...ights-of-way/report/

If there is a problem on Fairlight Parish Council owned Land....Footpaths/Wood, or other areas, contact me on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or any other Parish Councillor......contact details are here on the Village website......



Cllr Dave Thatcher
Fairlight Parish Council
Last Edit: 4 weeks 2 days ago by seawards.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.645 seconds

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Fairlight Weather