News & Diary
From: Hattie Croydon <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>

Our cat has gone missing, she is a house cat but occasionally gets out but she only wanders around near the house then comes back in, she has never been out for more than a few minutes.

Last night we had our window open and we can only think she must have jumped out, we shut the window before bed and hadn't realised she wasn't here until this morning.

She is quite old and gets disorientated easily plus having not really been out much we are very worried, she is always meowing first thing to be fed so we were surprised she wasn't by the back door if she had got out which is even more worrying.

She has a pink collar with a bell and I have attached a picture, if anyone has taken her in or if they could check their out buildings we'd be most grateful, especially in the Channel Way area.
Please contact Hattie on 07956882755 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
om

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather