News & Diary

Dear Resident,
many thanks to Russell for keeping us posted.
Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Trevor Lewing


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
The Knoll
Rockmead Road
01424 812340

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Parkhurst Cricket Club <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>



Hi all,

We were meant to be playing up at Wood Field this coming Sunday. Due to a communication error our opposition have booked their pitch, which they have pre pay to use. Therefore we will not be playing a home game this week and will be travelling to our opposition, which is not too far away in Netherfield.

Some of the ground crew may still be visiting Wood Field on Saturday to mow the square and repair any areas the local rabbit population may have caused.


Thanks,

Russell Barker - Parkhurst Cricket Club Captain.

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea
Sun Dec 31, 7:30 PM - BOWLS Club - New Year’s Eve party

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather