News & Diary

Dear Resident,
Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Ron Simpson


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
Gensing, Waites Lane
01424 812340

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Margaret's BT email <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
Date: 5 August 2017 at 10:07
Subject: Quiz at Fairlight Lodge
To: Trevor Lewing <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>

Would you please circulate the following urgently:
 
 
PLEASE NOTE - THE ROYAL BRITISH LEGION QUIZ TONIGHT IS AT THE FAIRLIGHT LODGE HOTEL AT 6.30 for 7.00 NOT AS STATED IN THE RYE OBSERVER AT THE COVE.
 
Tickets at the door £8.00 including finger buffet.   EVERYONE WELCOME - COME AND HAVE SOME FUN
 
Many thanks
 
Margaret

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather