News & Diary

Dear Resident,
Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Trevor Lewing


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
The Knoll
Rockmead Road
01424 812340

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: John Pulfer (BOBHS) <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>

Good morning Trevor
 
Would you please circulate this email
 
The Poppy Appeal arrangements have already started for this year, we will need house to house collectors volunteering for this year's Poppy Appeal 28th October to the 11th November collectors normally do their small rounds during daylight hours and weekends.
 
ROYAL BRITISH LEGION POPPY APPEAL 2017 - VOLUNTEERS ARE REQUIRED TO HELP WITH THE HOUSE TO HOUSE COLLECTION  - THIS IS A VERY REWARDING TASK AND ALL BACK UP IS GIVEN - 
PLEASE CONTACT JOHN PULFER, CHAIRMAN OF THE PETT DISTRICT BRANCH (PETT, FAIRLIGHT, GUESTLING, ICKLESHAM AND THREE OAKS) ON 01424 814816 OR This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. WHO WOULD BE VERY PLEASED TO HEAR FROM YOU
 
Many thanks
 
Kind regards
 
John


Virus-free. www.avg.com

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather