News & Diary

Dear Resident,
Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Ron Simpson


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
Gensing, Waites Lane

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Wendy Hatch <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
Date: 14 August 2017 at 17:34
Subject: Guitar Fun ast Club
To: Fair Light <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>


TOMORROW!!!!!
DON'T FORGET!!!
For all ages but you must be over 7!
Tuesday 15th August, 2pm
GUITAR BASICS
At the Clubhouse.
We will meet for about an hour of fun getting to know
how to start playing the guitar with experts!
You need a guitar for this but we have a spare or 2 if you would really like to try but haven't got an instrument.
Cost only £2

For more info' or to book call Wendy on 07908 377845
OR JUST COME!


Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather