News & Diary

Dear Resident,
Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Ron simpson


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
Gensing, Waites Lane

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
Date: 17 August 2017 at 14:07
Subject: Guestling Church Flower Festival.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



 
                                         .........................................................................................
 
Just to let you know  it is the Flower Festival at Guestling Parish Church this weekend.  Fri 18th to Sunday 20th August then Songs of  Praise at 6pm on the Sunday evening.    This Festival is always a lovely event, entrance is free and there will be refreshments including Ploughman's Lunches, Sandwiches, cakes etc available for a nominal sum.
 
All  Welcome.
 
Regards  Val.

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather