News & Diary

Dear Resident,
Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Ron Simpson


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
Gensing, Waites Lane

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Graeme Gambrell <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
Date: 19 August 2017 at 10:21
Subject: Lost Bank Card
To: Fairlight Res <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>


Hi Trevor

Please can you post below.

A Barclays Bank debit card in name of RJ Holmes has been dropped in the shop this morning.

The card is being held behind the counter for safe keeping.

Thanks

Graeme


Sent from my iPhone

Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather