News & Diary

Dear Resident,
Please see below for more info:

Regards,

Trevor Lewing


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
The Knoll
Rockmead Road
01424 812340

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>


FAIRLIGHT OPEN GARDENS
 
LAST YEAR WE RAISED OVER £4,000 FOR CHARITY
 
WOULD YOU LIKE TO HELP US DO THE SAME IN JUNE 2018?
 
FIND OUT MORE BY JOINING US FOR TEA, COFFEE AND A CHAT
AT 10.30 AM THIS SUNDAY (10TH SEPTEMBER)
THE CLUBHOUSE, COMMANDERS WALK, FAIRLIGHT
 
We’d love to see you. If you can come, please let Kerry know on
07456 631322 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Many thanks & Best regards
Robert
Robert Pasterfield Fairlight Open Gardens 2018


Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather