News & Diary

Dear Resident,
I don't normally send this type of message but because of the urgency please see below for more info:
and please be sure that you forward your email reply to Shirley. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 or call her!
Dont reply to this email Thanks

Regards,

Trevor Lewing


on behalf of Fairlight Residents Association.
The Knoll
Rockmead Road
01424 812340

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Shirley Hassan <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>


I have 3 Chickens I need to re-home  urgently, as I will be moving and can't take them with me.

I have 3 Brown Ranger hennies. All moulting and currently off the lay. My buyers were going to have them

but have changed their mind unfortunately.

Worse scenario means I will have to have them culled which I really don't want to do.

They are a very calm  breed. A bit shy but I can pick them up and stroke them.

So can anybody help please!!!!!!

Regards and Thank you


Shirley Hassan
Mobile: 07909643426


Forthcoming Fairlight Events

Tue Nov 21, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Beside the Seaside - Ken Brooks
Sat Nov 25, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jumble Sale - Fairlight Playgroup & Nursery
Sun Nov 26, 2:30 PM - Fairlight Preservation Trust - AGM
Tue Nov 28, 7:00 PM - Parish Council Meeting
Sat Dec 2, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Village Hall Christmas Fair
Sun Dec 3, 12:15 PM - Christmas Sale - St Laurence Church, Guestling
Mon Dec 4, 2:30 PM - Gardening Club - Colin Page – Aspects of Nature at Rye Bay
Sat Dec 9, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM Wine & Social Club - Christmas party
Sat Dec 16, 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM FRA Christmas Party
Tue Dec 19, 2:15 PM - Tuesday Ladies Club - Christmas Tea

Village News/Diary Menu

Search Site

Fairlight Weather